Description: Keysight InfiniiVision 7000B Series Oscilloscopes with 4 scope channels

Manufacturer Keysight Technologies
Series 7000B Series
Part Number DSO7104B

Need to purchase this item?


Keysight DSO7104B Digital Storage Oscilloscope

The Keysight DSO7104B is a 1 GHz bandwidth Digital Storage Oscilloscope featured with a 4 GSa/s sample rate and 8 Mpts memory. This model is from the InfiniiVision 7000B Series. The Keysight DSO7104B comes with 4 scope channels, each of which can be used to acquire data independently. This model and other InfiniiVision 7000B Series models are considered suitable for general purpose applications. However, the user can have their scope customized to get meaningful insights into their specific troubles. This DSO offers hardware-accelerated decoding for CAN/LIN, I2C, SPI, and I2S, etc.

This digital storage oscilloscope can be operated in a high-resolution mode where it offers a vertical resolution up to 12 bits, with the help of serially filtering of sequential data points. When operating at time base settings > 10-μs/div, the filtered results are mapped appropriately. With this model, the user can easily navigate through the captured waveform, since it comes with dedicated front panel navigation keys. For advanced analysis and waveform mathematics, the Keysight DSO7104B has all the required arithmetic analysis functions including Fast Fourier transform (FFT).

The Keysight DSO7104B comes with a dedicated reference clock in/out and trig out to provide the user with an easy way to synchronize their DSO to various other instruments. The trig out port can be used to connect the Keysight DSO7104B to a frequency counter for more precise frequency measurements for cross-triggering of different instruments. This oscilloscope comes with 23 automatic measurements, as well as an Autoscale function that can be used to display all digital and analog active signals.

TypeDigital Storage Oscilloscope
Bandwidth1 GHz
Sample Rate4 GSa/s
DSO7104B ManualUser Manual and Maintenance Manual Available for Download